Jury committee

  • Nikos Philippakopoulos (Φ. Νίκος)
    Architect DPLG – Visual artist / Programme Leader

  • Dr. Antonia Tzanavara
    Doctor of Museology

    Αrchaeologist - Historian of Art

  • Theodore Stigas

    Graduate of the National Theater Drama School
    He studied Photography with: V. Gerontakos, V. Tamvakos, P. Pavlidis, V. Nikas, D. Tsevas, M. Kougemitros
    He also participated in Photography group exhibitions
    Co-founder of the online magazine photologio.gr

  • Lars Gustafsson

  • Anastasis Protopapas Μ.Α / Β.Α
    Art Director of Corinth Exposed Photography Festival

  • Socratis Lampropoulos Μ.Α / Β.Α
    Visual Artist


Pin It